Famebit Aggregated Reviews

Famebit 01

August 19, 2019

By “Sponsorship” do you mean like a Brand Deal? If you had over 5000 subs I’d suggest Famebit.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

Famebit 02

August 19, 2019

Famebit and Woovit and Grapevine secured my first three sponsors. Albeit Famebit was responding to an email from TeeSpring first so direct is still good.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

Famebit 03

August 19, 2019

Absolutely yeah, it has “we will make your channel famous” plastered all over the place! I thought I should ask this community because even the reviews seem far too good to be true! It’s probably naive for me to say that I thought for a second it might have been an extra perk from youtube, seen as they have stuff like FameBit to help their creators get sponsors and good collaborations, slightly off topic but I had access to Famebit when I hit 1000 but they’ve pushed the entry fee right up to about 4000 subscribers and I thought this GetFansio might have been a similar service! I appreciate the reassurance, I’ll keep this in mind for any future emails!
source

Reddit Anonymous User

Famebit 04

August 19, 2019

But I read a lot of bad reviews on famebit
source

Reddit Anonymous User

Famebit 05

August 19, 2019

You’re better off just sending them the product, let them review it on their site or Youtube channel and let them drive traffic to your product to get organic purchases and reviews. If you have a marketing budget, services like Famebit can connect you with big name “influencers”.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

Famebit 06

August 19, 2019

Use influencer platforms such as famebit.com and intellifluence.com.
On Famebit, you basically put a job order and ask influencers to bid, wherein at intellifluence, it’s like a PR outreach where there’s a massive database where you can email influencers.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

Famebit 07

August 19, 2019

Famebit requires 5000 subs at minimum before they accept you.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

Famebit 08

August 19, 2019

Check out Famebit & also make sure your business mail is in your YouTube about page!
source

Reddit Anonymous User

Famebit 09

August 19, 2019

You should try famebit, you need at least 10K for grapevine, but famebit only 5K. Also famebit is owned by YouTube so it is legit.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

Famebit 10

August 19, 2019

I discovered Famebit and created a campaign there. And I get proposals ranging from $50 (~10K subscribers) to $100-200 (120-340K subscribers) for a mention in the video. When I try to negotiate high prices, I get $50 off easily. Thinking about how easy it is to get ~25% discount I’m getting more suspicious.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

Famebit 11

August 19, 2019

FameBit is a pretty safe place to search out/make pitches to Brands. YouTube (Google) owns FameBit.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

Famebit 12

August 19, 2019

Same experience with Famebit, best thing is to reach out to influencers that have the audience your trying to reach.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

Famebit 13

August 19, 2019

Also had a terrible experience with Famebit. Best thing is to find influencers that aren’t actively trying to maximize their pay, but would be open to working with your brand if you proposed something interesting.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

Sneak peek

Home page

Footer

What’s inside

1

2

GRIN tech's Changelog

v0.6 GRIN tech affiliate is live. We are working on white-label solutions as well.

v0.5.1 Working on cool in-house lead gen project - Art Director is preparing 100 picks of Business Cards in various niches.

v0.5 GRIN games emerged

As a web agency we never could and never will be able to escape the urge of building things.
Among million other things we played with an idea of text-based games and the last piece that was missing was the story itself. So via in-house outreach platform we found two established writers that believed in the project and agreed to participate.

Shout out to Richard Abbott who wrote Fraud on Thetis and Eva Pohler who sent us a huge draft we are still reading through.

v0.4 GRIN launcher is born.
It is an outreach platform that we use to establish connections with editorial teams.
They say samples of published articles look good but pricing looks even better

At some point we realised that list building, fetching contact details & outreach tech work just as well for b2b lead generation

v0.3 Once, we fell in love with ecommerce, because of short feedback cycles on marketing & development efforts.
Today we ship into production inhouse SaaS project - AVOKADO - the web app for learning languages with flash cards.

The year after we built it we realised how long is the road map ahead & what resources we'd need to promote it and decided to put it on hold.

One day as we ship GRIN tech v3.0 into production we'll distrupt the language learning market with Avokado.

We love Wordpress and recently shipped two plugins into open beta for commercial sale.

v0.2.1 King The Monk - wordpress plugin to virally grow your email list

v0.2.2 Plain Conversions - wordpress plugin to convert your visitors

v0.1.1. Expanded core offering to visual productions

v0.1 It's Autumn 2017 and GRIN tech agency's website is born.
We have it saved for the history.

Boring things: Privacy Policy

Get Started