ClickBank Aggregated Reviews

ClickBank 01

August 4, 2019

ClickBank – I actually started with ClickBank where I used to make very small niche sites promoting a single ClickBank product. They used to make around 200 – 300 USD a month. To learn, it was a nice experiment but not for the long run. I figured I could NOT sell these sites for a higher price. Moreover, the ClickBank conversion is not good and sometimes it gets tricky with products. The conversion on Amazon is really good and even though the commission rate is less – the overall result when you start hitting around 20,000 traffic a month is really really good.
In a nutshell, I think you should get started with Amazon Affiliate right now with a proper strategy to produce results. There are a lot of reasons for that. The most important one being the ability of growth and selling at a higher price. The exits are really good as compared to smaller ClickBank review sites doing 200 – 300 a month.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

ClickBank 02

August 4, 2019

Btw clickbank isn’t the only website, it is indeed the most used one, you can’t find much on it but still…
source

Reddit Anonymous User

ClickBank 03

August 4, 2019

Clickbank can be good but if you don’t make enough sales in x time period they will keep your cash. Amazon is usually easier to get into and there’s also CPA networks like peerfly.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

ClickBank 04

August 4, 2019

I’ve never understood the appeal of Amazon’s tiny 4% commissions.
Go to ClickBank, or another site like it, and promote a product paying 75% commission.
It’s the same amount of work for a much bigger payout.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

ClickBank 05

August 4, 2019

I just started and also noticed clickbank products tend to be gimmicky and crappy.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

ClickBank 06

August 4, 2019

Great idea. I’ve done this with digital products on Clickbank. I’ve gotten free digital copies (Since it costs them nothing) almost every time they responded to my emails.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

ClickBank 07

August 4, 2019

ClickBank – Affiliate network selling digital products.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

ClickBank 08

August 4, 2019

Ive never had much luck with clickbank. Doubt anyone is going to share what products are good and have you competing with them for keywords. Whats best is the niches you are strong in.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

ClickBank 09

August 4, 2019

Clickbank is a spam generator, and you would need tons of traffic to make it work… then you’d have to live with yourself afterwards.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

ClickBank 10

August 4, 2019

If you know how to sell then you can make a lot of money with Clickbank, but it’s not fall-off-a-log easy.
Picking niches suitable for you can help a lot, as can concentrating on a single niche. Learn enough about that niche and you can create your own CB product. As people have mentioned, the barrier to entry isn’t very high.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

ClickBank 11

August 4, 2019

It depends on what are you interested in promoting. Clickbank have a lot of really low quality ebooks and other virtual products. I personally don’t like it.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

ClickBank 12

August 4, 2019

Personally, I’m not a big fan of Clickbank because it rarely offers the flexibility other large networks do. Sure, if you find an offer that works well for your niche it can be profitable but, as a general rule, its full of random, spammy offers.
source

Reddit Anonymous User

Sneak peek

Home page

Footer

What’s inside

1

2

 

GRIN tech's Changelog

v0.6 GRIN tech affiliate is live. We are working on white-label solutions as well.

v0.5.1 Working on cool in-house lead gen project - Art Director is preparing 100 picks of Business Cards in various niches.

v0.5 GRIN games emerged

As a web agency we never could and never will be able to escape the urge of building things.
Among million other things we played with an idea of text-based games and the last piece that was missing was the story itself. So via in-house outreach platform we found two established writers that believed in the project and agreed to participate.

Shout out to Richard Abbott who wrote Fraud on Thetis and Eva Pohler who sent us a huge draft we are still reading through.

v0.4 GRIN launcher is born.
It is an outreach platform that we use to establish connections with editorial teams.
They say samples of published articles look good but pricing looks even better

At some point we realised that list building, fetching contact details & outreach tech work just as well for b2b lead generation

v0.3 Once, we fell in love with ecommerce, because of short feedback cycles on marketing & development efforts.
Today we ship into production inhouse SaaS project - AVOKADO - the web app for learning languages with flash cards.

The year after we built it we realised how long is the road map ahead & what resources we'd need to promote it and decided to put it on hold.

One day as we ship GRIN tech v3.0 into production we'll distrupt the language learning market with Avokado.

We love Wordpress and recently shipped two plugins into open beta for commercial sale.

v0.2.1 King The Monk - wordpress plugin to virally grow your email list

v0.2.2 Plain Conversions - wordpress plugin to convert your visitors

v0.1.1. Expanded core offering to visual productions

v0.1 It's Autumn 2017 and GRIN tech agency's website is born.
We have it saved for the history.

Boring things: Privacy Policy

Get Started